Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonnie Ank

Bonnie Ank

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Ank
"I have been with State Farm for 60 years and have always been extremely pleased with the great service. Franklin Othman has been my agent for the last several years, and I have found him to be knowledgeable and efficient. (On top of that, he has a great sense of humor.). I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Elvira Tröger

Elvira Tröger

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvira Tröger
"Franklin and the team are the best. Honestly. They always pick up the phone, they're always helpful and friendly. I trust him."
Profile photo of elijah bute

elijah bute

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elijah bute
"Franklin was great! Not only super friendly but made the process super easy and smooth."
Profile photo of Jonnelle Monzon (JMNZN)

Jonnelle Monzon (JMNZN)

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonnelle Monzon (JMNZN)
"Really awesome and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of San Seul

San Seul

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by San Seul
"Very helpful and always responds promptly. He is always on the lookout to help his customers. 👍"
Profile photo of Santi Cruz

Santi Cruz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santi Cruz
"Franklin was very helpful and accommodating in helping me get my car insurance policy in order. Took his time to clearly explain everything regarding the policy I wanted, and made sure I had all I needed in a very efficient manner."
Profile photo of Jesus Marin

Jesus Marin

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Marin
"Frank helped me with my insurance really quickly and made it easy to understand what my policy is :) definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Johnny K

Johnny K

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny K
"Franklin Othman and team were very helpful when I needed guidance and support for an auto claim. After many years with this group, I appreciate their responsiveness and expertise."
Profile photo of kenza ndiaye

kenza ndiaye

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenza ndiaye
"As an international student, Franklin Othman was very helpful and reassuring. He was very professional and was able to give me the best and appropriate rate for me as a student. I recommend you to choose Franklin Othman if you want to find a good and reliable insurance and someone who will take the time to answer all of your questions."
Profile photo of Tu Nguyen

Tu Nguyen

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tu Nguyen
"Great agent that I've been with for 4 years. Super helpful and quick on responding to requests. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Juan Angulo

Juan Angulo

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Angulo
"Good agent, great deal on car insurance. Available when I need his team"
Profile photo of Aisha S

Aisha S

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha S
"Franklin was incredibly efficient in securing us an insurance policy at an excellent rate. The entire process was impressively swift, taking just 15 minutes to complete. Having dealt with numerous insurance agencies in the past, I can honestly say that Franklin's level of assistance and professionalism surpassed my previous experiences. Thank you for your exceptional support – you are the best!"
Profile photo of sara teves

sara teves

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara teves
"franklin is the best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Richard Mattish

Richard Mattish

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Mattish
"Called Franklin to help assist me with transferring my policy from one state to another and he was very polite and helpful. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a State Farm insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jenna McConnell

Jenna McConnell

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna McConnell
"Franklin has been so helpful to me! A couple days ago, I noticed an increase in my monthly charges so called the number to find out what was up. The phone call was informative and brief, which I appreciated as a busy college student. He explained everything thoroughly so that I would be able to understand, and at the end the day I was very pleased that I took those 5 minutes to call and find out more about my charges. Thank you Franklin!"
Profile photo of Peter Nyberg

Peter Nyberg

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Nyberg
"Franklin has been helpful with my multiple insurance policies over the last few years. When I need to update information or policies he always answers the phone on the first ring and he and his team provides help quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Valdez

Rodolfo Valdez

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Valdez
"Can't thank Franklin enough! He has always been 1 phone call away and answered all my questions. I had recently got into a car accident and he walked me through the process on what to do and sought what best fits in my situation .Very straight forward, helpful, and overall great person to rely on! Defiantly recommended."
Profile photo of M O

M O

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M O
"Upon a friend's recommendation, we switched to this State Farm agency back in 2008 after a terrible experience with another insurance carrier. That was 15 years ago. We've been with this agency since, and have no intention to move any time soon. Their policies may be more expensive than other carriers', but when you have a claim, they're right there with you, and pay top dollar, promptly. They also offer multi-policy discounts. The only thing I miss with state Farm is that they used to offer auto insurance discounts for people driving less than a certain amount of miles/year, which they stopped. I wish they would reintroduce this policy, which was more equitable."
Profile photo of Jing Chao

Jing Chao

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jing Chao
"I'll definitely give Franklin Othman a five star rating. His service is timely and he gives good advise and gets your problem solved. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of setrag Tavitian

setrag Tavitian

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by setrag Tavitian
"I need to get car insurance really fast today. I was lucky to find this agency. They answered my call on the first ring. I spoke with the Agent Franklin. He was so informative and helpful. Even said they will send me laminated temporary ID cards 🫡. I really recommend this Agency."
Profile photo of Matthew Arnesen

Matthew Arnesen

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Arnesen
"Franklin and his team were very helpful with all of my auto and renters insurance needs! I was really impressed with their knowledge and great customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew Stinson

Andrew Stinson

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stinson
"I started doing business with Franklin Othman State Farm 3 years ago and cannot be happier with their service. Franklin often answers the phone himself and his demeanor makes you feel more like a friend than a client. His office staff are equally as pleasant and efficient to deal with; especially the delightful woman named, Chelle! I feel confident that, if I ever have to file a claim, I will definitely be in good hands!"
Profile photo of Johnnan Monzon

Johnnan Monzon

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnan Monzon
"I called Frank to get auto insurance, and it was so chill, easy, clear, and straightfoward. 10/10"
Profile photo of Mike R

Mike R

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike R
"They made getting my renters policy quick and easy. Would definitely recommend Franklin’s service to anyone👍"
Profile photo of Jon Cuskey

Jon Cuskey

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Cuskey
"Franklin was very easy to talk to and knowledgeable about the best coverage for me in my situation. Signing up was a breeze. I am a music producer and he even asked to hear some of my music. Highly recommended."