Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tu Nguyen

Tu Nguyen

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tu Nguyen
"Great agent that I've been with for 4 years. Super helpful and quick on responding to requests. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Juan Angulo

Juan Angulo

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Angulo
"Good agent, great deal on car insurance. Available when I need his team"
Profile photo of Aisha Sweidan

Aisha Sweidan

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha Sweidan
"Franklin was incredibly efficient in securing us an insurance policy at an excellent rate. The entire process was impressively swift, taking just 15 minutes to complete. Having dealt with numerous insurance agencies in the past, I can honestly say that Franklin's level of assistance and professionalism surpassed my previous experiences. Thank you for your exceptional support – you are the best!"
Profile photo of sara teves

sara teves

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara teves
"franklin is the best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Richard Mattish

Richard Mattish

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Mattish
"Called Franklin to help assist me with transferring my policy from one state to another and he was very polite and helpful. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a State Farm insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jenna McConnell

Jenna McConnell

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna McConnell
"Franklin has been so helpful to me! A couple days ago, I noticed an increase in my monthly charges so called the number to find out what was up. The phone call was informative and brief, which I appreciated as a busy college student. He explained everything thoroughly so that I would be able to understand, and at the end the day I was very pleased that I took those 5 minutes to call and find out more about my charges. Thank you Franklin!"
Profile photo of Peter Nyberg

Peter Nyberg

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Nyberg
"Franklin has been helpful with my multiple insurance policies over the last few years. When I need to update information or policies he always answers the phone on the first ring and he and his team provides help quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Valdez

Rodolfo Valdez

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Valdez
"Can't thank Franklin enough! He has always been 1 phone call away and answered all my questions. I had recently got into a car accident and he walked me through the process on what to do and sought what best fits in my situation .Very straight forward, helpful, and overall great person to rely on! Defiantly recommended."
Profile photo of M O

M O

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M O
"Upon a friend's recommendation, we switched to this State Farm agency back in 2008 after a terrible experience with another insurance carrier. That was 15 years ago. We've been with this agency since, and have no intention to move any time soon. Their policies may be more expensive than other carriers', but when you have a claim, they're right there with you, and pay top dollar, promptly. They also offer multi-policy discounts. The only thing I miss with state Farm is that they used to offer auto insurance discounts for people driving less than a certain amount of miles/year, which they stopped. I wish they would reintroduce this policy, which was more equitable."
Profile photo of Jing Chao

Jing Chao

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jing Chao
"I'll definitely give Franklin Othman a five star rating. His service is timely and he gives good advise and gets your problem solved. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of setrag Tavitian

setrag Tavitian

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by setrag Tavitian
"I need to get car insurance really fast today. I was lucky to find this agency. They answered my call on the first ring. I spoke with the Agent Franklin. He was so informative and helpful. Even said they will send me laminated temporary ID cards 🫡. I really recommend this Agency."
Profile photo of Matthew Arnesen

Matthew Arnesen

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Arnesen
"Franklin and his team were very helpful with all of my auto and renters insurance needs! I was really impressed with their knowledge and great customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew Stinson

Andrew Stinson

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stinson
"I started doing business with Franklin Othman State Farm 3 years ago and cannot be happier with their service. Franklin often answers the phone himself and his demeanor makes you feel more like a friend than a client. His office staff are equally as pleasant and efficient to deal with; especially the delightful woman named, Chelle! I feel confident that, if I ever have to file a claim, I will definitely be in good hands!"
Profile photo of Johnnan Monzon

Johnnan Monzon

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnan Monzon
"I called Frank to get auto insurance, and it was so chill, easy, clear, and straightfoward. 10/10"
Profile photo of Mike R

Mike R

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike R
"They made getting my renters policy quick and easy. Would definitely recommend Franklin’s service to anyone👍"
Profile photo of Jon Cuskey

Jon Cuskey

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Cuskey
"Franklin was very easy to talk to and knowledgeable about the best coverage for me in my situation. Signing up was a breeze. I am a music producer and he even asked to hear some of my music. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kiki Behdadnia

Kiki Behdadnia

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiki Behdadnia
"I came to Franklin to get a quote and I instantly felt such friendly energy from the whole team! They truly know how to take care of clients and put your needs first! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Chloe Smith

Chloe Smith

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Smith
"Franklin and team excelled at helping me with all my questions and needs. From the beginning they were very easy and quick to communicate with. I needed to switch my car insurance quickly since it was expiring and their team exceptionally delivered, helping me along the entire way. Definitely recommend reaching out to them with any of your concerns or needs!"
Profile photo of Kayla

Kayla

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla
"Franklin helped me with my insurance case. He handled everything very respectfully and diminished all the stress and worry I had with moving forward. Overall they had great energy, the whole team is very caring!"
Profile photo of kiana Farivar

kiana Farivar

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kiana Farivar
"Really great environment! Everyone at the office was nice and respectful, they do such a great job at helping people with any of their needs. They took time to personally assist me with my issue at hand and I felt really taken care of! 10/10"
Profile photo of Shane Stoklos (Ablet2)

Shane Stoklos (Ablet2)

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Stoklos (Ablet2)
"After shopping around to more than 10 different insurance companies who either couldn't insure my unique vehicle, or simply offered absurd pricing, Frank pulled through and got me insured at a decent rate! Thanks again Frank!"
Profile photo of Eric Wang

Eric Wang

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Wang
"Franklin and his team are always there when I need them and never fail to amaze me with their unmatched customer service and efficiency. Definitely one of the best insurance agents out there, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Daniel Barth

Daniel Barth

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Barth
"I’m getting money back! Franklin checks his clients’ coverages. I moved out of state but neglected to cancel my policy that wasn’t applicable out of state. Franklin checked this and is submitting a refund request for me. This is high ethics and incredible diligence at its best!"
Profile photo of Renee Talor

Renee Talor

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Talor
"My Husband and I have been with State Farm for over 20 years for all our cars and Home Owner's Insurance. When our agent passed away and Franklin took over the service continued to be above and beyond. He is always available, answers the phone personally and is on top of his game."
Profile photo of Jason Wong

Jason Wong

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wong
"Franklin is by far the best Insurance agent I've worked with. Rather than just focusing on a potential sale, he took the time to educate me on what options were available and worked with me to find the coverage I really needed. I really can't stress enough how patient he was - we probably spoke on the phone for 5 hours total, with him answering my endless questions. Ultimately, not only did he give the best advice, he was also able to get me the best price on the insurance I ended up purchasing. I was able to move all of my four of my insurance policies (home, earthquake, car and motorcycle) under State Farm and am saving several hundred a year vs what I was paying before. I highly encourage everyone to speak to Franklin. He will help you get the best coverage for your money!"